top of page

Wow, one done...

I can't quite believe what has happened in the past month. We have gone from having a semi bare interior to a fully complete 'Campervan'! The gas system works, the 12v system works, the 240v system works and everything else works... I couldn't ask for more. I am so impressed with the van I just wish I could keep it. However, reluctantly it is up for sale to make way for the second van. This truly is a wonderful van, less than 35k on the mileage, the cam belt was only replaced in December 2015 and I've given the van a full service including all filters and engine oil.

So if you know anyone who would like this then send them my way...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page